~Whatever Lola Wants~

~Whatever Lola Wants~

Today I received some Super hot heels from The owner of -Skifija- and I am just dying over them. They are multicolor and they can be worn as barefeet!! There’s more than one size as well, so guranteed to fit all 😀
I also went by the new round of Fameshed just the other day and.. Just fell back when I saw what Wasabi Pills had in store! There new hair betty is an absolute MUST. You just absolutely positively HAVE to get them! I love the crooked bang look on me so of course I bought the fatpack, but whatever fits your fancy, It’ll look great no matter what 🙂

What I’m Wearing today:

Upper:
Skin: .tsg. Lumiere A – Sophistication – Bust
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Betty Mesh Hair – Flaming Cherry {FAMESHED}
Eyelashes: LeLutka – 2011 lashes/long
Lipstick: Pink Acid – Hollywood Lip Shine & Smear
Necklace: // the egg // – Ankh

Lower:
Dress: { lef fil casse} Victoria Damask Basic Dress Smog {TBBS}
Implants: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts {MODDED}
Nail + ring set: *TWISHEE* AGAM – RED {MARKETPLACE}
Heels: -SKIFIJA- Feet 2+2 Capricious Joy heels (multicolor) {NEW}

Xoxo- Chix ♥

Leave a comment