. A new beginning .

. A new beginning .

Hey Everyone!! Wow.. I keep taking too many breaks, but NO MORE. I know I’ve said this before but this time it’s for real!

So today I’m wearing the cutest dress.. Ever. My friend Jaden passed me some of his new dress releases and When he gave me this one I fell in absolute love. It’s the new Golden Girl dress from {Typo.} at Fi*Friday It was released but you can also get it at his mainstore! Anyways. Time for the credits 😀

What Chi’s Wearing Today:

Hair: . Liquence .– F1 in Genetics
Eyes: {Dead Apples}
Skin: [ Al Vulo ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Lil sunkissed TDR ]
Dress: {typo.} The Golden Girl
Nails: Blaise No.5 – Soft Peach Mix Nails
Ring: ::LEO-NT:: Mr. Right! -Ring [golden-wood[ *l* [MESH]
Bandaid: .Pekka. Ouchi Knee
Barefeet: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Arched

Leave a Reply

