. Liked you better before I loved you .

. Liked you better before I loved you .

Hey Babes~!
I just recently went to the newest round of PW and picked up some friggin adorable things! Only 90L a piece. {steal of a deal} Anyways! I got a super cute mesh Mini skirt and Mesh chained top (not shown in picture) for only 90 Lindens.. that’s right. 9.. muthafuckin 0 from Alterego and I absolutely loveee the set! Another thing I picked up from there was the Barely there top from Milk and, It is so cute as well ♥ so Def needa get that one! Anyways, To the Creds!

What I’m wearing today:

Hair: Magika – [03] Tendency
Face Piercing: – :Z.s: dominance Piercing
Nose Mask: Cobrahive – Nose Masks – Black
Teeth: [whatever] Teeth – {NEW @ SLFW}
Skin: :[Al Vulo!]: – [Aisha ] – Lil sunkissed TDR ]
Chest Piercing: – :Z.s: Rean Chest Piercing
Cleavage Piercing: Dermal Spike Implants (Cleavage)
Shirt/Top: * Milk* – My Barely There Top Black {NEW @ PW}
Arm band: :.Envious.: No Offence – No Offence Arm Bands
Fishnet Gloves: [GLUE INK] – Ree Gloves (floral)
4 Finger Ring: -UtopiaH- My Wild Hand [Handset]
Silver rings: -UtopiaH- Mess Rings in Silver
Nails: * .::deeR ::. * hand set #2
Bellychain: Belly Chain Cross (small)
Skirt: Alterego I – Chained Slave – {NEW @ PW}
Legging,Stocking w/ garter: Alterego I – Katey {GROUP GIFT FOR VIP MEMBERS}
Tail&ears: Magika- [03] Neko
Shoes: Lucien.Marcelo // BLACK RAMONES BOOTS 1’s

Tunes:

Leave a Reply

