. Pink Fields .

. Pink Fields .

Hey Everyone! So I’ve been very busy in RL with having got enrolled into college so That’s why I haven’t been up to par on basically.. Anything. But, I’m back!! And I’m so excited to be because I have so many people already that I’m looking forward todoing collage blog posts with so you guys can Keep your eyes out for that ♥ Now to talk about my outfit, I recently headed over to Oh My Gacha event at Jersey Shore and.. well let’s just say my panties dropped. And Then after that I absolutely [HAD] to go to TRUTH to get the new hair and I’m so in love with it, so.. Here’s the Details!

Love you all!
-Chi ♥

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Felicity – light blondes
Skin: Essences – Aime *Peche*
eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Lagoon
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long
Dimple Piercing: Dimple Piercings (Gemstone) All Colors
Necklace: [whatever] Chain Pack – gold
Top: .Mes Sucreries. One Way Top – Pinkie {NEW! @ OH MY GACHA}
Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (gold)
Belly Chain: Belly Chain – Cross
Jeans: [LF] Unbutonned Skinny Jeans Ripped {NEW!}
Heels: N-core SUBLIME “Rose” (Mesh)

Leave a Reply

